tour

Show Archive

The Official Web Site of Comedian/Actor Amy Schumer: Tour Dates and Information

Date Title Get Tickets
Friday October 24, 2014
7:30pm
Count Basie Theater - Red Bank, NJ BUY TICKETS
Saturday October 25, 2014
Palace Theatre - Albany, NY BUY TICKETS
Thursday October 30, 2014
University of CT-Storrs - Storrs, CT BUY TICKETS
Friday November 07, 2014
New York Comedy Festival at Carnegie Hall BUY TICKETS
Friday November 14, 2014
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL BUY TICKETS
Thursday November 20, 2014
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX BUY TICKETS
Friday November 21, 2014
Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX BUY TICKETS
Saturday November 22, 2014
Bayou Music Center - Houston, TX BUY TICKETS
Wednesday November 26, 2014
8:00pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY BUY TICKETS
Friday November 28, 2014
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY BUY TICKETS
Saturday December 06, 2014
6:00pm
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV BUY TICKETS