tour

Show Archive

Tour Schedule

Tour Schedule
Sorry, no description available
Date Title Get Tickets
Friday September 19, 2014
Just For Laughs Toronto - Toronto http://www.jfl42.com/act/amy-schumer/
Saturday September 20, 2014
Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00004C7FBB35D3A7
Friday September 26, 2014
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino - Robinsonville, MS http://www.ticketmaster.com/Horseshoe-Casino-tickets-Robinsonville/venue/221506
Saturday September 27, 2014
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN http://www.ticketmaster.com/amy-schumer-nashville-tennessee-03-30-2014/event/1B004B78FE237B75?artistid=1180715&majorcatid=10002&minorcatid=51&tm_link=
Friday October 03, 2014
Lyric Opera House - Baltimore, MD http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/15004C79A27D473F
Saturday October 04, 2014
Carpenter Center - Richmond, VA http://www.etix.com/ticket/online/performanceSearch.jsp?performance_id=1807983
Friday October 10, 2014
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem - Bethlehem, PA http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/02004C6ABE1B9C48
Saturday October 11, 2014
Borgata Casino & Spa - Atlantic City, NJ http://ev6.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo?ticketCode=GS%3AGLOBAL-BORGATA%3ABOR14%3AEC1011%3A&linkID=global-borgata&shopperContext=&call
Friday October 17, 2014
Prudential Hall NJPAC - Newark, NJ http://www.njpac.org/events/detail/inside-amy-schumers-backdoor-tour
Saturday October 18, 2014
Capitol Theatre - Port Chester, NY http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/543551?utm_medium=bks
Friday October 24, 2014
7:30pm
Count Basie Theater - Red Bank, NJ https://countbasietheatre.secure.force.com/ticket/#sections_a0Fi0000006xbaAEAQ
Saturday October 25, 2014
Palace Theatre - Albany, NY http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/00004B75D9A5CDB6
Thursday October 30, 2014
University of CT-Storrs - Storrs, CT http://www.jorgensen.uconn.edu/events/view.php?id=414
Friday November 07, 2014
New York Comedy Festival at Carnegie Hall http://www.nycomedyfestival.com
Friday November 14, 2014
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood, FL http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0D004C95F0F4A27E
Thursday November 20, 2014
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX http://www.axs.com/events/246490/inside-amy-schumer-s-back-door-tour-tickets
Friday November 21, 2014
Bass Concert Hall - Austin, TX http://ev9.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventInfo?ticketCode=GS%3APAC%3AUTP14%3ABH04014%3A&linkID=tex-pac&shopperContext=&pc=&caller=&appCode=&g
Saturday November 22, 2014
Bayou Music Center - Houston, TX http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0C004C7E0CD0DF1C
Wednesday November 26, 2014
8:00pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY http://concerts.livenation.com/amy-schumer-westbury-new-york-11-26-2014/event/00004C67DE66650A
Friday November 28, 2014
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY http://www.ticketmaster.com/comedy-central-presents-inside-amy-schumers-staten-island-new-york-11-28-2014/event/00004C81BF45E257?artistid=1180715
Saturday December 06, 2014
6:00pm
Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/17004CD31041E265
Thursday January 29, 2015
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB http://www.ticketbreak.com/greyeagle
Friday January 30, 2015
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA http://www.emeraldqueen.com/
Sunday February 01, 2015
Arlene Schnitzer Hall - Portland, OR http://www.portland5.com/