tour

Show Archive

The Official Web Site of Comedian/Actor Amy Schumer: Tour Dates and Information

Date Title Get Tickets
Friday August 28, 2015
5:15pm
Starlight Theatre - Kansas, MO BUY TICKETS
Saturday August 29, 2015
5:00pm
First Midwest Bank Amphitheater - Tinley Park, IL BUY TICKETS
Sunday August 30, 2015
5:15pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI BUY TICKETS
Friday September 04, 2015
5:15pm
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY BUY TICKETS
Saturday September 05, 2015
5:15pm
PNC Banks Art Center - Holmdel, NJ BUY TICKETS
Sunday September 06, 2015
5:15pm
Molson Canadian Amphitheater - Toronto, ON BUY TICKETS
Friday September 11, 2015
5:00pm
Xfinity Center - Mansfield, MA BUY TICKETS
Saturday September 12, 2015
5:00pm
Xfinity Theater - Hartford, CT BUY TICKETS
Sunday September 13, 2015
5:15pm
Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ BUY TICKETS
Friday October 02, 2015
5:00pm
Coral Sky Amphitheater - West Palm Beach, FL BUY TICKETS
Saturday October 03, 2015
5:15pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater - Tampa, FL BUY TICKETS
Sunday October 04, 2015
5:00pm
Aaron's Amphitheater at Lakewood - Atlanta, GA BUY TICKETS
Friday October 09, 2015
5:15pm
Sleep Train Amphitheater - Chula Vista, CA BUY TICKETS
Saturday October 10, 2015
5:00pm
Shoreline Amphitheater - Mountain View, CA BUY TICKETS
Sunday October 11, 2015
5:00pm
Irvine Meadows Amphitheater - Irvine, CA BUY TICKETS
Friday October 16, 2015
5:45pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion BUY TICKETS
Saturday October 17, 2015
5:15pm
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX BUY TICKETS
Sunday October 18, 2015
5:00pm
Gexa Energy Pavilion - Dallas, TX BUY TICKETS