Sign Up For Email List

EMAIL STATE

Show Archive

The Official Web Site of Comedian/Actor Amy Schumer

Date Title Get Tickets
Wednesday December 31, 2014
8:00pm
New Year's Eve at Mohegan Sun - Uncasville, CT BUY TICKETS
Wednesday March 11, 2015
8:00pm
Playhouse Square State Theatre - Cleveland, OH BUY TICKETS
Friday March 13, 2015
7:30pm
Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL BUY TICKETS
Saturday March 14, 2015
9:00pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor - Windsor, ON BUY TICKETS
Wednesday March 18, 2015
8:00pm
River Cree Resort & Casino - Enoch, Alberta BUY TICKETS
Thursday March 19, 2015
8:00pm
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB BUY TICKETS
Friday March 20, 2015
8:00pm
Arlene Schnitzer Hall - Portland, OR BUY TICKETS
Saturday March 21, 2015
8:30pm
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA BUY TICKETS
Sunday March 22, 2015
7:30pm
Hard Rock Casino - Vancouver, Coquitlam, BC BUY TICKETS
Thursday March 26, 2015
8:00pm
Louise M. Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA BUY TICKETS
Friday March 27, 2015
7:30pm
Orpheum Theatre (Early Show) - Los Angeles, CA BUY TICKETS
Friday March 27, 2015
10:00pm
Orpheum Theatre (Late Show) - Los Angeles, CA BUY TICKETS
Saturday March 28, 2015
8:00pm
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Special Events Center - Indio, CA BUY TICKETS
Sunday March 29, 2015
6:00pm
Pechanga Resort & Casino - Temecula, CA BUY TICKETS
Friday April 24, 2015
7:00pm
The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan - Las Vegas, NV BUY TICKETS